Conference Exhibitor Participation


  •  16falllogo
    2017 MASA Fall Conference Exhibitor List
    (listed by company name] 
     
    AMERESCO
    Wendy Anderson
    9855 West 78th Street, #310
    Eden Prairie, MN 55344
    Phone: 612-315-6933
    wanderson@ameresco.com

    Apex Efficiency Solutions, SBC
    Cody Capra
    403 Jackson Street, #308
    Anoka, MN 55303
    Phone: 715-419-0781
    CodyC@apex-co.us

    Apex Learning
    Katie Koreis
    1215 Fourth Avenue, #1500
    Seattle, WA 98161
    Phone: 206-489-1046
    katie.koreis@apexlearning.com

    Architects Rego + Youngquist, Inc.

    Paul Youngquist
    7601 Wayzata Boulevard, #200
    St. Louis Park, MN 55426
    Phone: 952-544-8941
    pyoungquist@aryarch.com

    ATS&R Planners/Architects/Engineers
    Anna Fournier
    8501 Golden Valley Road, #300
    Golden Valley, MN 55427
    Phone: 763-545-3731
    afournier@atsr.com

    AXA
    Jill Landry
    525 Washington Blvd, 27th Floor
    Jersey City, NJ 07310
    Phone: 551-580-8810
    jill.landry@axa.us.com

    Donlar
    Beth Kainz
    550 Shoreview Park Road
    Shoreview, MN 55418
    Phone: 651-227-0631
    beth.kainz@donlarcorp.com
     
    Edgenuity
    Rebecca Blink
    8860 East Chaparral Road, #100
    Scottsdale, AZ 85250
    Phone: 480-423-0118
    erika.rosinski@edgenuity.com

    EFS Advisors & Educators Lifetime Solutions
    Deborah Skog
    41 Sherburne Avenue
    St. Paul, MN 55103
    Phone: 651-292-4856
    deborah.skog@edmn.org

    Ehlers
    Betsy Knoche
    3060 Centre Pointe Drive
    Roseville, MN 55113
    Phone: 651-697-8537
    bknoche@ehlers-inc.com

    Fisher Tracks, Inc.
    Jordan Fisher
    1192 235th Street
    Boone, IA 50036
    Phone: 515-432-3191
    jfisher@fishertracks.com

    Foster, Jacobs & Johnson Inc.
    Arif Quraishi
    1400 Van Buren Street NE, #130
    Minneapolis, MN 55413
    Phone: 612-437-9416
    arifq@fjj.com

    Grand Canyon University
    Ron Yazzie
    3300 West Camelback Road
    Phoenix, AZ 85017
    Phone: 602-639-7641
    Ron.Yazzie@gcu.edu

    Hallberg Engineering, Inc.
    Andrea Loppnow
    1750 Commerce Court
    White Bear Lake, MN 55110
    Phone: 651-748-1100
    aloppnow@hallbergengineering.com

    Headway Emotional Health
    Alie Vue
    6425 Nicollet Avenue S
    Richfield, MN 55423
    Phone: 612-861-1675
    alie.vue@headway.org
     
    Hiller Commercial Floors
    Dave Bahr
    2909 South Broadway
    Rochester, MN 55904
    Phone: 888-724-1766
    dbahr@hillercarpet.com

    Horace Mann Companies
    Debby Richardson
    1 Horace Mann Plaza
    Springfield, IL 62715
    Phone: 217-789-2500
    debby.richardson@horacemann.com

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
    Christine Ely
    2700 La Frontera Blvd
    Round Rock, TX 78681
    Phone: 512-795-3284
    christine.ely@hmhco.com

    ICS Consulting, Inc.
    Eryn Sorensen
    3890 Pheasant Ridge Drive NE, #180
    Blaine, MN 55449
    Phone: 612-223-3200
    eryns@ics-consult.com

    IdentiSys
    Laura Gorman
    7630 Commerce Way
    Eden Prairie, MN 55344
    Phone: 952-697-6263
    laura_gorman@identisys.com

    IEA
    Pat Weir
    2901 West Broadway, #600
    Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
    Phone: 763-315-7900
    pat.weir@ieasafety.com

    Illuminate Education
    Kelsey Vigar
    6531 Irvine Center Drive, #100
    Irvine, CA 92618
    Phone: 949-370-8675
    kvigar@illuminateed.net

    Infinite Campus, Inc.
    Kassandra Owens
    4321 109th Avenue NE
    Blaine, MN 55449
    Phone: 763-795-3834
    kassandra.owens@infinitecampus.com
     
    Infinitec
    Mary Bettlach
    7550 West 183rd Street
    Tinley Park, IL 60477
    Phone: 309-431-0645
    mbettlach@ucpnet.org

    InGensa, Inc.
    Jacqui Coleman
    18215 45th Avenue N, Suite C
    Plymouth, MN 55446
    Phone: 952-222-3550
    jcoleman@ingensainc.com

    ISG
    Mariah Negron
    115 East Hickory Street, #300
    Mankato, MN 56001
    Phone: 507-387-6651
    mariah.negron@is-grp.com

    JE Dunn Construction
    Jason McMillen
    800 Washington Avenue SE
    Minneapolis, MN 55401
    Phone: 612-615-2503
    jason.mcmillen@jedunn.com

    JMC Computer Services
    Paul Freid
    108 West Center Street, #200
    Lake City, MN 55041
    Phone: 651-345-4654
    paul@jmcinc.com

    Johnson Controls, Inc
    Trish Curtis
    2605 Fernbrook Lane N
    Plymouth, MN 55447
    Phone: 612-554-5160
    Trish.curtis@jci.com

    Kennedy & Graven, Chartered
    Lisa Larson
    200 South Sixth Street, #470
    Minneapolis, MN 55402
    Phone: 612-337-9300
    llarson@kennedy-graven.com

    KFI Engineers
    Chrissy McNamara
    670 County Road B W
    St. Paul, MN 55113
    Phone: 612-232-0717
    cmmcnamara@kfi-eng.com

    Kraus-Anderson Construction Company
    Kaitlyn Eggenberger
    8625 Rendova Street NE
    Circle Pines, MN 55014
    Phone: 763-786-7711
    kaitlyn.eggenberger@krausanderson.com

    Larson Engineering
    Ann Skeie
    3524 Labore Road
    White Bear Lake, MN 55110
    Phone: 651-481-9120
    askeie@larsonengr.com

    Lexia Learning
    Emily Federico
    300 Baker Avenue, #320
    Concord, MA 01742
    Phone: 978-405-6281
    efederico@lexialearning.com

    LHB
    Shanda Hanson
    21 West Superior Street, #500
    Duluth, MN 55802
    Phone: 218-727-8446
    shanda.hanson@LHBcorp.com

    Lightspeed Technologies Inc.
    Sheri Friend
    11509 SW Herman Road
    Tualatin, OR 97062
    Phone: 800-732-8999
    sheri.friend@lightspeed-tek.com

    Marsh & McLennan Agency
    Jodi Kelly
    7225 Northland Drive N, #300
    Minneapolis, MN 55428
    Phone: 763-548-8817
    jodi.kelly@marshmma.com

    Matific
    Kari Till
    411 Rollingwood Lane
    Kirkwood, MO 63122
    Phone: 314-807-3451
    kari@matific.com

    McKinstry
    Sheri Rosenthal
    6900 Wedgwood Road, #480
    Maple Grove, MN 55311
    Phone: 651-788-2442
    sherir@mckinstry.com

    Miller Architecture
    Denise Schnettler
    PO Box 1228
    St. Cloud, MN 56302
    Phone: 320-251-4109
    denises@millerab.com

    Milliken & Company
    Karen Virnig
    9134 Indigo Road NW
    Rice, MN 56367
    Phone: 612-940-8731
    karen.virnig@milliken.com

    Minnesota Healthcare Consortium
    Melissa Cox
    1006 West 47th Street
    Hibbing, MN 55746
    Phone: 218-748-7609
    mcox@nesc.k12.mn.us

    Minnesota Life College
    Nina Jonson
    7501 Logan Avenue S, #2A
    Richfield, MN 55423
    Phone: 612-791-0442
    njonson@mnlifecollege.org

    Minnesota School Boards Association
    Cathy Miller
    1900 West Jefferson Avenue
    St. Peter, MN 56082
    Phone: 800-324-4459
    cmiller@mnmsba.org

    Minnesota School Social Work Association
    Michelle Krueger
    982 Crossing Way
    Delano, MN 55328
    Phone: 507-360-6376
    michelle.krueger12@gmail.com

    MLA Architects
    Mark Lenz
    12 Long Lake Road, #17
    St. Paul, MN 55115
    Phone: 651-770-4442
    mark@architectsmla.com

    MN Computers for Schools
    Jim Christiansen
    970 Pickett Street N
    Bayport, MN 55003
    Phone: 651-779-2700
    jim.christiansen@state.mn.us

    MSDLAF+/PFM Asset Management, LLC
    Donn Hanson
    50 South Sixth Street, #2250
    Minneapolis, MN 55402
    Phone: 612.371.3720
    hansond@pfm.com

    National Insurance Services
    Jody Thelen
    14852 Scenic Heights Rd, #210
    Eden Prairie, MN 55344
    Phone: 800-627-3660
    jthelen@nisbenefits.com

    National Joint Powers Alliance
    Jon Andres
    202 12th Street NE
    Staples, MN 56479
    Phone: 320-630-1485
    jon.andres@njpacoop.org

    Nexus Solutions, LLC
    Mindy Sirjord
    11188 Zealand Avenue N
    Minneapolis, MN 55316
    Phone: 763-200-3389
    msirjord@nexussolutions.com

    Northland Securities, Inc.
    Amy Steckelberg
    45 South 7th Street, #2000
    Minneapolis, MN 55402
    Phone: 612-851-5918
    pfmarketing@northlandsecurities.com

    PFM Financial Advisors, LLC
    Kristin Hanson
    50 South Sixth Street, #2250
    Minneapolis, MN 55402
    Phone: 612-371-3791
    hansonk@pfm.com

    PMA Financial Network
    Kent Johnson
    5301 Kyler Avenue NE, 2nd Floor
    Naperville, IL 60563
    Phone: 612-961-4419
    kjohnson@pmanetwork.com

    Principal Financial
    Geoff Stamp
    11100 Wayzata Blvd, #405
    Minnetonka, MN 55305
    Phone: 319-240-1199
    stamp.geoff@principal.com
     
    Public Consulting Group
    Kimberly Wolf
    33 N Dearborn Street, #2300
    Chicago, IL 60602
    Phone: 617-426-2026
    Kwolf@pcgus.com

    R.A. Morton & Associates, Inc.
    Preston Euerle
    3315 Roosevelt Road, #100
    St. Cloud, MN 56301
    Phone: 320-223-6240
    prestone@ramorton.com

    Ratwik, Roszak & Maloney, P.A.
    Robin Paterni
    730 2nd Avenue S, #300
    Minneapolis, MN 55402
    Phone: 612-532-2637
    rdp@ratwiklaw.com

    Rethink First
    Phillip Gomez
    19 West 21st Street, #403
    New York, NY 10010
    Phone: 917-597-5584
    Phillip.Gomez@rethinkfirst.com

    Robert W. Baird & Co.
    Katie Morrow
    752 Stillwater Road, Suite J
    Mahtomedi, MN 55115
    Phone: 651-426-8533
    kmorrow@rwbaird.com

    Scholastic Education
    Holly Nicholls
    1811 Independence Avenue S
    Minneapolis, MN 55426
    Phone: 612-419-3479
    hnicholls@scholastic.com

    School Improvement Network
    Nathan Hallows
    669 South West Temple
    Salt Lake City, UT 84101
    Phone: 801-380-0191
    nathan.hallows@edivate.com

    School Perceptions
    Sue Peterson
    317 East Washington Street
    Slinger, WI 53086
    Phone: 262-299-3177
    speterson@schoolperceptions.com

    Skyward Inc
    Jen Lindsey
    2601 Skyward Drive
    Stevens Point, WI 54482
    Phone: 800-236-7274
    jenniferl@skyward.com

    #SocialSchool4EDU
    Andrea Gribble
    861 Autumn Drive
    Woodbury, MN 55125
    Phone: 715-205-0429
    andrea@socialschool4edu.com

    Speech Partners
    Tami Colombo
    12082 Quail Avenue N
    Stillwater, MN 55082
    Phone: 651-303-1788
    tami@speechpartnersonline.com

    Spontaneous Education, LLC
    Blake Wanger
    1010 West Lake Street #100-106
    Minneapolis, MN 55408
    Phone: 414-699-4950
    blake@sponted.com

    Springsted, Inc
    Kelly Smith
    380 Jackson Street, #300
    St. Paul, MN 55101
    Phone: 952-292-5465
    ksmith@springsted.com

    SwedeBro
    E.M. John Johnson
    1490 159th Avenue NE, #3
    Ham Lake, MN 55304
    Phone: 763-434-9237
    jjohnson@swedebro.com

    Teachers On Call, Inc
    Sallyanne Stanton
    3001 Metro Drive, #200
    Bloomington, MN 55425
    Phone: 952-703-3719
    sstanton@teachersoncall.com

    Terra General Contractors
    Ben Newlin
    21025 Commerce Blvd, #1000
    Rogers, MN 55446
    Phone: 763-463-0243
    bnewlin@terragc.com

    The Garland Company, Inc.
    Brandy Freechack
    3800 East 91st Street
    Cleveland, OH 44105
    Phone: 216-641-7500
    bfreechack@garlandind.com

    Tremco Roofing and Building Maintenance
    Anna Jimenez
    3060 East 44th Street
    Vernon, CA 90058
    Phone: 323-587-3014
    ajimenez@tremcoinc.com

    TSP, Inc.
    Jeff Bowar
    18707 Old Excelsior Blvd
    Sioux Falls, SD 57104
    Phone: 952-474-3291
    bowarjd@teamtsp.com

    Vaaler Insurance
    Casey Holland
    PO Box 12848
    Grand Forks, ND 58208
    Phone: 800-553-4291
    cholland@vaaler.com

    Voyager Sopris Learning
    Stephanie Deming
    17855 Dallas Parkway, #400
    Dallas, TX 75287
    Phone: 952-210-5340
    stephanie.deming@voyagersopris.com

    Wenck
    Monica Ellis
    7500 Olson Memorial Highway, #300
    Golden Valley, MN 55427
    Phone: 952-837-3309
    mellis@wenck.com

    Wendel
    Jim Wilson
    111 Washington Avenue N
    Minneapolis, MN 55401
    Phone: 612-332-1401
    jwilson@wendelcompanies.com

    Wold Architects and Engineers
    Bryana Galindo
    332 Minnesota Street, #W2000
    St. Paul, MN 55101
    Phone: 651-227-7773
    promo@woldae.com
     
    Work Effects
    Sarah Reed
    527 South Marquette Avenue, #900
    Minneapolis, MN 55402
    Phone: 612-288-2279
    Sarah.Reed@Work-Effects.com