• MASA Regional Leaders


     
     regions new
     
     

    PDF Download of 2018-2019 MASA Regional Leaders

     

    MASA Region Leaders 2018-19
               
    Region 1  
      Jeff Elstad Superintendent Owatonna Public Schools jelstad@isd761.org
    Chair Edward Harris Superintendent Chatfield Public Schools eharris@chatfield.k12.mn.us
      Jen Hegna Director of Info. & Learning Technology Byron Public Schools jen.hegna@byron.k12.mn.us
      Mark Matuska Superintendent Kasson-MantorvilleSchools m.matuska@komets.k12.mn.us
      Mike Redmond Superintendent Goodhue Public School mredmond@goodhue.k12.mn.us
    SSC Staff: Kirsten Kuehl Southeast Service Cooperative kkuehl@ssc.coop  
               
    Region 2  
    Chair Jeff Bertrang Superintendent New Ulm Public Schools jbertrang@newulm.k12.mn.us
    MASA Board Rep. John Cselovszki Superintendent Sleepy Eye Public School john.cselovszki@sleepyeye.mntm.org
    Treasurer Thomas Lee Superintendent Waseca Public Schools leet@waseca.k12.mn.us
               
    Region 3  
    Fiscal Host/Treasurer Cliff Carmody Executive Director SWWC Service Coop cliff.carmody@swsc.org
    Chair Chris Fenske Superintendent Lakeview Public Schools chrisfenske@lakeview2167.com
    Chair-Elect Todd Holthaus Superintendent Hills-Beaver Creek Schools t.holthaus@isd671.net
    MASA Board Rep. (13-19) John Landgaard Superintendent Worthington School District john.landgaard@isd518.net
    Region 3 Staff: Shelly Maes Manager, Member Services SWWC Service Coop shelly.maes@swsc.org
    Secretary Ryan Nielsen Superintendent Canby Public Schools ryan.nielsen@canbylancers.org
               
    Region 4  
      Doug Froke Superintendent Detroit Lakes Public Schools dfroke@detlakes.k12.mn.us
    Chair Jeremy Kovash Executive Director Lakes Country Service Coop jkovash@lcsc.org
      Daniel Posthumus Superintendent/Principal Wheaton Area Schools dposthumus@wheaton.k12.mn.us
               
    Region 5  
    Chair Paul Brownlow Superintendent Verndale Public School District pbrownlow@verndale.k12.mn.us
    Treasurer Mike Malmberg Superintendent Pillager Public School mmalmberg@isd116.org
    MASA Board Rep. & MASA Treasurer Jamie Skjeveland Superintendent Crosby-Ironton Schools jskjeveland@ci.k12.mn.us
    MASA Board Rep. Lee Westrum Superintendent Wadena-Deer Creek Public Schools lwestrum@wdc2155.k12.mn.us
       Paul Drange Director of Regional Programs Nat'l Joint Powers Alliance  paul.drange@njpacoop.org
    Region 6  
    Treasurer Mathew Bullard Superintendent Paynesville Area Schools mbullard@isd741.org
    Sp. Ed. Comp. Group Rep. Janell Bullard Director of Special Education MAWSECO jbullard@mawseco.k12.mn.us
    Chair-Elect Annette Freiheit Superintendent Pine City Public Schools afreiheit@isd578.org
    MASA President (18-19) Deb Henton Superintendent North Branch Area Public Schools dhenton@isd138.org
    Past-Chair (17-18) Robert Prater Superintendent Hinckley-Finlayson Public Schools rprater@isd2165.org
    MASA Board Rep. Raymond Queener Superintendent Cambridge-Isanti Public Schools rqueener@c-ischools.org
    Chair Patrick Westby Superintendent Sauk Centre Public Schools patrick.westby@isd743.org
               
    Region 7  
    Chair & MASA Board Rep. Kevin Grover Superintendent International Falls Schools kgrover@isd361.k12.mn.us
               
    Region 8  
      James Guetter Superintendent Red Lake County Central &
    Red Lake Falls Schools
    rlccandrlfsupt@gvtel.com
      Bruce Jensen Executive Director Northwest Service Coop bjensen@nw-service.k12.mn.us
    Chair & MASA Board Rep Christopher Mills Superintendent Stephen-Argyle Central Schools cmills@sac.k12.mn.us
               
    Region 9  
      Joe Gothard Superintendent Saint Paul Public Schools joe.gothard@spps.org
      Rhoda Mhiripiri-Reed Superintendent Hopkins Public Schools rhoda.m-reed@hopkinsschools.org
      Joshua Swanson Superintendent Eden Prairie Schools jswanson@edenpr.org