• MASA 2018 - 2019 Regional Leaders


     
     regions new
     
     

    PDF Download of 2018-2019 MASA Regional Leaders

     

    REGION 1

    CHAIR: Edward Harris
    Superintendent
    Chatfield Public Schools
    205 Union Street NE
    Chatfield, MN 55923
    Phone: 507-867-3240
    eharris@chatfield.k12.mn.us

    Jeff Elstad
    Superintendent
    Owatonna Public Schools
    515 West Bridge Street
    Owatonna, MN 55060-2800
    Phone: 507-444-8600
    jelstad@isd761.org

    Jen Hegna
    Director of Info. & Learning Technology
    Byron Public Schools
    1887 2nd Avenue NW
    Byron, MN 55920-6035
    Phone: 507-775-2301
    jen.hegna@byron.k12.mn.us

    Mark Matuska
    Superintendent
    Kasson-Mantorville Public Schools
    101 16th Street NE
    Kasson, MN 55944
    Phone: 507-634-1100
    m.matuska@komets.k12.mn.us

    Mike Redmond
    Superintendent
    Shakopee Public Schools
    1200 Town Square
    Shakopee, MN 55379
    Phone: 952-496-5006
    mredmond@shakopee.k12.mn.us

    REGION Staff: Kirsten Kuehl, Southeast Service Cooperative, kkuehl@ssc.coop

    REGION 2

    CHAIR: Jeff Bertrang
    Superintendent
    New Ulm Public Schools
    414 South Payne Street
    New Ulm, MN 56073
    Phone: 507-233-6180
    jbertrang@newulm.k12.mn.us

    TREASURER: Thomas Lee
    Superintendent
    Waseca Public Schools
    501 East Elm Avenue
    Waseca, MN 56093
    Phone: 507-835-2500
    leet@waseca.k12.mn.us

    John Cselovszki
    Superintendent
    Sleepy Eye Public School
    400 4th Avenue SW
    Sleepy Eye, MN 56085
    Phone: 507-794-7903
    john.cselovszki@sleepyeye.mntm.org

    REGION 3

    CHAIR: Chris Fenske
    Superintendent
    Lakeview Public Schools
    875 Barstad Road North
    Cottonwood, MN 56229
    Phone: 507-423-5164
    chrisfenske@lakeview2167.com

    CHAIR-ELECT: Todd Holthaus
    Superintendent
    Hills-Beaver Creek Schools
    301 North Summit Avenue, PO Box 547
    Hills, MN 56138
    Phone: 507-962-3240
    t.holthaus@isd671.net

    FISCAL HOST/TREASURER: Cliff Carmody
    Executive Director
    SWWC Service Cooperative
    1420 East College Drive
    Marshall, MN 56258-0887
    Phone: 507-537-2250
    cliff.carmody@swsc.org

    SECRETARY: Ryan Nielsen
    Superintendent
    Canby Public Schools
    307 1st Street West
    Canby, MN 56220-1400
    Phone: 507-223-2001
    ryan.nielsen@canbylancers.org

    John Landgaard
    Superintendent
    Worthington School District
    1117 Marine Avenue
    Worthington, MN 56187-1610
    Phone: 507-372-2172
    john.landgaard@isd518.net

    REGION Staff: Shelly Maes, Manager, Member Services, SWWC Service Cooperative, shelly.maes@swsc.org

    REGION 4

    CHAIR: Jeremy Kovash
    Executive Director
    Lakes Country Service Cooperative
    1001 Mount Faith Avenue East
    Fergus Falls, MN 56537
    Phone: 218-739-3273
    jkovash@lcsc.org

    Doug Froke
    Superintendent
    Detroit Lakes Public Schools
    702 Lake Avenue, PO Box 766
    Detroit Lakes, MN 56502
    Phone: 218-847-9271
    dfroke@detlakes.k12.mn.us

    Daniel Posthumus
    Superintendent/Principal
    Wheaton Area Schools
    1700 3rd Avenue South
    Wheaton, MN 56296
    Phone: 320-563-8282
    dposthumus@wheaton.k12.mn.us

    REGION 5

    CHAIR: Paul Brownlow
    Superintendent
    Verndale Public School District
    411 SW Brown Street
    Verndale, MN 56481
    Phone: 218-445-5184
    pbrownlow@verndale.k12.mn.us

    TREASURER: Mike Malmberg
    Superintendent
    Pillager Public Schools
    323 East 2nd Street South
    Pillager, MN 56473
    Phone: 218-746-2100
    mmalmberg@isd116.org

    Paul Drange
    Director of Regional Programs
    Sourcewell
    202 12th Street NE, PO Box 219
    Staples, MN 56479
    Phone: 218-895-4134
    paul.drange@sourcewell-mn.gov

    Jamie Skjeveland
    Superintendent
    Crosby-Ironton Schools
    711 Poplar Street
    Crosby, MN 56441
    Phone: 218-545-8817
    jskjeveland@ci.k12.mn.us

    Lee Westrum
    Superintendent
    Wadena-Deer Creek Public Schools
    600 Colfax Avenue SW
    Wadena, MN 56482
    Phone: 218-632-2176
    lwestrum@wdc2155.k12.mn.us

    REGION 6

    CHAIR: Patrick Westby
    Superintendent
    Sauk Centre Public Schools
    903 State Road
    Sauk Centre, MN 56378
    Phone: 320-352-2284
    patrick.westby@isd743.org

    CHAIR-ELECT: Annette Freiheit
    Superintendent
    Pine City Public Schools
    1400 Main Street South
    Pine City, MN 55063-2097
    Phone: 320-629-4010
    afreiheit@isd578.org

    PAST CHAIR: Robert Prater
    Superintendent
    Hinckley-Finlayson Public Schools
    201 Main Street, PO Box 308
    Hinckley, MN 55037-9368
    Phone: 320-384-6277
    rprater@isd2165.org

    TREASURER: Matthew Bullard
    Superintendent
    Paynesville Area Schools
    217 West Mill Street
    Paynesville, MN 56362
    Phone: 320-243-3410
    mbullard@isd741.org

    Janell Bullard
    Director of Special Education
    MAWSECO
    720 9th Avenue, PO Box 1010
    Howard Lake, MN 55349
    Phone: 320-543-1122
    jbullard@mawseco.k12.mn.us

    Deb Henton
    Superintendent
    North Branch Area Public Schools
    38705 Grand Avenue, PO Box 370
    North Branch, MN 55056-0370
    Phone: 651-674-1000
    dhenton@isd138.org

    Raymond Queener
    Superintendent
    Cambridge-Isanti Public Schools
    625A Main Street North
    Cambridge, MN 55008-1270
    Phone: 763-689-6188
    rqueener@c-ischools.org

    REGION 7

    CHAIR: Kevin Grover
    Superintendent
    International Falls Schools
    1515 11th Street
    Int'l Falls, MN 56649
    Phone: 218-283-2571
    kgrover@isd361.k12.mn.us

    REGION 8

    CHAIR: Christopher Mills
    Superintendent
    Stephen-Argyle Central Schools
    PO Box 68
    Stephen, MN 56757
    Phone: 218-478-6615
    cmills@sac.k12.mn.us

    James Guetter
    Superintendent
    Red Lake County Central & Red Lake Falls
    Schools
    PO Box 100
    Oklee, MN 56742
    Phone: 218-796-5136
    rlccandrlfsupt@gvtel.com

    Bruce Jensen
    Executive Director
    Northwest Service Cooperative
    114 1st Street West
    Thief River Falls, MN 56701
    Phone: 218-681-0900
    bjensen@nw-service.k12.mn.us

    REGION 9

    Joe Gothard
    Superintendent
    Saint Paul Public Schools
    360 Colborne Street
    St. Paul, MN 55102-3299
    Phone: 651-767-8152
    joe.gothard@spps.org

    Rhoda Mhiripiri-Reed
    Superintendent
    Hopkins Public Schools
    1001 Highway 7
    Hopkins, MN 55305-4723
    Phone: 952-988-4021
    rhoda.m-reed@hopkinsschools.org

    Joshua Swanson
    Superintendent
    Eden Prairie Schools
    8100 School Road
    Eden Prairie, MN 55344-2292
    Phone: 952-975-7011
    jswanson@edenpr.org