To make your online donation Click Here

Let's "grow our own" leaders for tomorrow's schools. We encourage you to consider a pledge to the MASA Foundation to help Minnesota's education system continue to improve by developing the skills of our leaders.

The mission of the501(c)(3) School Administrators Charitable and Educational Foundation is to enhance the leadership development of educational administrators, to encourage and support individuals interested in careers in teaching or educational administration, to enhance the role and image of educational administrators and to conduct research and provide information to policymakers and the public at large.

The generosity of our members allows the MASA Foundation to award grants to individual members to further their professional development. These grants provide up to $750 to members with particular needs that cannot be otherwise met by their districts, allowing members to participate in conferences, workshops and training opportunities they may have otherwise been denied.

The MASA Foundation is proud to sponsor MASA's Professional Assistance Team (P.A.T.) District administrators today often face difficult people, daunting situations and tough decisions with limited resources for effective support and coaching. The Foundation believes the P.A.T program directly supports it's mission of leadership development and individual support by meeting the immediate need of MASA members to confidentially discuss issues, seek advice and receive valuable coaching from experienced and trusted MASA colleagues.


1415 foundation board