Minnesota Association of School Administrators 651•645•6272

Conference Exhibitor Participation


 16falllogo
2016 MASA Fall Conference Exhibitor List
(listed by company name] 
 
 

Alpha Video
Jerry Gale
7690 Golden Triangle Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Phone: 952-841-3357
jerry.gale@alphavideo.com

AMERESCO
Wendy Anderson
9855 West 78th Street, #310
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Phone: 612-315-6933
wanderson@ameresco.com

Apex Efficiency Solutions
Greg Ackerson
403 Jackson Street, #308
Anoka, MN 55303
Phone: 763-201-8950
grega@apex-co.us

Architects Rego + Youngquist, inc.
Julie Rivas
7601 Wayzata Blvd, #200
St Louis Park, MN 55426
Phone: 952-544-8941
jrivas@aryarch.com

Architectural Resources Inc. (ARI)
Suzi Ruper
704 East Howard Street
Hibbing, MN 55746
Phone: 218-263-6868
suzi.ruper@arimn.com

Atomic Learning
Mary Patrick
15088 NE 22nd Avenue
Little Falls, MN 56345
Phone: 320-639-5968
mpatrick@atomiclearning.com

ATS&R
Anna Fournier
8501 Golden Valley Road, #300
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Phone: 763-545-3731
afournier@atsr.com

Bethel University
Katarina Klem
3900 Bethel Drive
St Paul, MN 55112
Phone: 651-635-8610
katarina-klem@bethel.edu

Buckeye Cleaning Center - Minneapolis
Jason King
5407 Opportunity Court
Hopkins, MN 55343
Phone: 651-353-5464
jking@buckeyeinternational.com

 

BYU Independent Study
Amanda Davis
120 Morris Center
Provo, UT 84602
Phone: 801-422-4787
isconferences@byu.edu

C&C Courts (Sport Court)
DinaMarie Loudenslager
1301 Cliff Road East, #104
Burnville, MN 55337
Phone: 952-746-4545
dinamarie@sportcourtmn.com

CAREI
Kim Gibbons
1954 Buford Avenue
St Paul, MN 55108
Phone: 651-303-4141
kgibbons@umn.edu

Cooperative Purchasing Connection
Julie Anderson
1001 E Mount Faith Avenue
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Phone: 218-737-6543
janderson@lcsc.org

CTS Group
Gina Bicknese
15933 Clayton Road, #110
St Louis, MS 63021
Phone: 636-230-0843
gbicknese@ctsgroup.com

Curriculum Associates
Kathy Walsh
153 Rangeway Road
North Billerica, MA 01862
Phone: 978-313-1272
KWalsh@cainc.com

Discovery Education
Erika Duffey
111 E Wacker Drive, #3000
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 773-294-6470
erika_duffey@discovery.com

Donlar Construction
Beth Kainz
550 Shoreview Park Road
Shoreview, MN 55126
Phone: 651-227-0631
beth.kainz@donlarcorp.com

Early Learning Labs
Jill Freking
1200 Centre Point Curve
Mendota Heights, MN 55120
Phone: 612-444-3043
jill@earlylearninglabs.com

 

EFS Advisors & Educators Lifetime Solutions
Deborah Skog
41 Sherburne Avenue
St Paul, MN 55103
Phone: 651-292-4856
deborah.skog@edmn.org

Ehlers
Jodie Zesbaugh
3060 Centre Pointe Drive
Roseville, MN 55113
Phone: 651-697-8526
jzesbaugh@ehlers-inc.com

Fisher Tracks, Inc.

Jordan Fisher
1192 235th Street
Boone, IA 50036
Phone: 515-432-3191
jfisher@fishertracks.com

 
Florida Virtual School
Brian Pinney
2145 Metro Center Blvd, #100
Orlando, FL 32835
Phone: 703-254-8882
bpinney@flvs.net

Foster, Jacobs & Johnson, Inc.
Marla Tangen
525 Lake Avenue S, #222
Duluth, MN 55802
Phone: 763-493-5868
marlat@fjj.com

Frontline Education
Erik Miller
1400 Atwater Drive
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: 608-518-9961
emiller@frontlineed.com

Fuel Education
Barb Jones
2300 Corporate Park Drive
Herndon, VA 20171
Phone: 218-316-4017
bajones@getfueled.com

Hiller Commercial Floors
Dave Bahr
2909 South Broadway
Rochester, MN 55904
Phone: 888-724-1766
dbahr@hillercarpet.com

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Barbara Ballard
2700 La Frontera Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78681
Phone: 512-795-3284
christine.ely@hmhco.com

 

ICS Consulting, Inc.
Patrick Overom
3890 Pheasant Ridge Dr NE, #180
Blaine, MN 55449
Phone: 763-354-2670
pato@ics-consult.com

IEA, Inc.
Patrick Weir
9201 West Broadway, #600
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
Phone: 763-315-7900
sheri.johannsen@ieasafety.com

Illuminate Education, Inc.
Kelsey Vigar
6531 Irvine Center Drive, #100
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 949-370-8675
kvigar@illuminateed.net

Imagine Learning
Jake Seely
191 River Park Drive
Provo, UT 84604
Phone: 612-859-9991
jake.seely@imaginelearning.com

Infinite Campus, Inc.
Kassandra Owens
4321 109th Avenue NE
Blaine, MN 55449
Phone: 763-795-3834
kassandra.owens@infinitecampus.com

Infinity Systems
John Groenke
8800 Telford Crossing
Minneapolis, MN 55443
Phone: 612-518-3254
johngroenke@isimetrics.com

InGensa, Inc.

Jacqui Coleman
18215 45th Avenue N, Suite C
Plymouth, MN 55446
Phone: 952-222-3550
jcoleman@ingensainc.com

ISG
Rod Schumacher
115 E Hickory Street, #300
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-387-6651
kelli.poppitz@is-grp.com

JMC Computer Services
Paul Freid
108 West Center Street
Lake City, MN 55041
Phone: 651-345-4654
Paul@jmcinc.com

 

Johnson Controls, Inc.
Kathleen Donovan
2605 Fernbrook Lane N
Plymouth, MN 55447
Phone: 612-554-5160
kathleen.m.donovan@jci.com

Kennedy & Graven
Lisa Larson
200 South Sixth Street, #470
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 612-337-9300
llarson@kennedy-graven.com

KFI Engineers

Chrissy McNamara
670 County Road B W
St Paul, MN 55113
Phone: 651-771-0880
cmmcnamara@kfi-eng.com

Kraus-Anderson Construction Company
Kaitlyn Eggenberger
8625 Rendova Street NE
Circle Pines, MN 55014
Phone: 763-786-7711
kaitlyn.eggenberger@krausanderson.com

Lexia Learning
Christina Donovan
300 Baker Avenue Ext, #320
Concord, MA 01742
Phone: 978-405-6275
cdonovan@lexialearning.com

LHB
Brooke MacInnes
701 Washington Avenue N, #200
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: 218-727-8446
brooke.macinnes@lhbcorp.com

 
Lightspeed Technologies Inc
Ken Engstrom
11509 SW Herman Road
Tualatin, OR 97062
Phone: 800-732-8999
sheri.friend@lightspeed-tek.com

MacNeil Environmental, Inc.
Deborah Martenson
P.O. Box 2278
Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone: 612-360-1390
dmartenson@mac-env.com

Marsh & McLennan Agency
Tom Gallagher
7225 Northland Drive N, #300
Minneapolis, MN 55428
Phone: 763-548-8815
tom.gallagher@marshmma.com

McKinstry
Sheri Rosenthal
6900 Wedgwood Road N, #480
Maple Grove, MN 55311
Phone: 763-898-5286
sherir@mckinstry.com

Miller Architecture Inc.
Brady Hickcox
PO Box 1228
St Cloud, MN 56302
Phone: 320-251-4109
bradyh@millerab.com

Minnesota Principal Assessment Services
Mike McLenighan
7200 York Avenue S, #222
Edina, MN 55435
Phone: 612-865-5751
mike.mclenighan@principalsuccess.com

Minnesota School Boards Association
Cathy Miller
1900 West Jefferson Avenue
St Peter, MN 56082
Phone: 800-324-4459
cmiller@mnmsba.org

MLA Architects

Mark Lenz
12 Long Lake Road, #17
St Paul, MN 55115
Phone: 651-770-4442
mark@architectsmla.com

MSDLAF/PFM Asset Management

Donn Hanson
800 Nicollet Mall, #2710
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 612-371-3720
hansond@pfm.com

National Insurance Services

Jody Thelen
14852 Scenic Heights Road, #210
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Phone: 800-627-3660
jthelen@nisbenefits.com

Nexus Solutions
Mindy Sirjord
11188 Zealand Avenue N
Champlain, MN 55316
Phone: 763-200-3389
msirjord@nexussolutions.com

NJPA
Jon Andres
202 12th Street NE
Staples, MN 56479
Phone: 888-894-1930
jon.andres@njpacoop.org

Nor-Son
Kim Rollins
7900 Hastings Road
Baxter, MN 56425
Phone: 218-828-1722
kim.rollins@nor-son.com

Northland Securities, Inc.
Amy Steckelberg
45 South 7th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 612-851-4945
pfmarketing@northlandsecurities.com

NWEA
Ellis Tesh
121 NW Everett
Portland, OR 97209
Phone: 503-548-5377
ellis.tesh@nwea.org

Office Depot

Chris Ceynowa
1105 Xenium Lane N, #100
Plymouth, MN 55441
Phone: 218-838-2904
christopher.ceynowa@officedepot.com

Parallel Education
Mark Oberling
4501 Washington Avenue
Racine, WI 53405
Phone: 262-898-5886
moberling@parallelemployment.com

PFM Financial Advisors LLC.
Heather Casperson
800 Nicollet Mall, #2710
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 612-371-3753
caspersonh@pfm.com

PMA Financial Network
Kent Johnson
5301 Kyler Avenue NE, 2nd Floor
Albertville, MN 55301
Phone: 612-961-4419
kjohnson@pmanetwork.com

Promethean World
Jessica Wark
1816 Walnut Street
Lauderdale, MN 55113
Phone: 770-364-6171
Jessica.Wark@prometheanworld.com

R.A. Morton & Associates, Inc.
Preston Euerle
3315 Roosevelt Road, #100
St Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-223-3240
prestone@ramorton.com

 

Renaissance Learning
Jennifer Martin
2911 Peach Street
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Phone: 800-713-1077
Jennifer.Martin@renaissance.com

Robert W. Baird & Co.
Katie Morrow
752 Stillwater Road, Suite J
Mahtomedi, MN 55115
Phone: 651-426-8533
kmorrow@rwbaird.com

Schoolzilla
Laura Sexton
180 Grand Avenue, #935
Oakland, CA 94610
Phone: 315-420-5890
laura@schoolzilla.com

SFM Mutual Insurance

Lee Wendel
3500 American Blvd. W, #700
Bloomington, MN 55431
Phone: 952-838-4425
lee.wendel@sfmic.com

Skyward, Inc.
Jen Lindsey
2601 Skyward Drive
Stevens Point, WI 54482
Phone: 715-341-9406
jenniferl@skyward.com

Springsted Incorporated
Maureen Fuller
380 Jackson Street, #300
St Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 651-223-3032
mfuller@springsted.com

Superior Educational Experiences

Bob Steffen
34710 Csah 2
Watkins, MN 55389
Phone: 612-889-0938
bob.steffen@live.com

Teacher Created Materials
Tricia Oberg
5301 Oceanus Drive
Irvine, CO 92602
Phone: 651-335-0765
toberg@tcmpub.com

Teachers On Call
Luanna Hacker
3001 Metro Drive, #200
Bloomington, MN 55425
Phone: 612-889-5156
lhacker@teachersoncall.com

 

Terra General Contractors
Ben Newlin
21025 Commerce Blvd, #1000
Rogers, MN 55374
Phone: 763-463-0243
bnewlin@terragc.com

Tremco Roofing & Building Maintenance
Anna Jimenez
3060 E 44th Street
Vernon, CA 90058
Phone: 800-282-4343
ajimenez@tremcoinc.com

TSP Architects & Engineers
Gary Sabart
18707 Old Excelsior Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 57104
Phone: 952-474-3291
sabartgw@teamtsp.com

Vaaler Insurance
Casey Holland
2701 South Columbia Road
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Phone: 800-553-4291
cholland@vaaler.com

Wenck Construction, Inc.
Linda Mickschl
7500 Olson Memorial Hwy, #300
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Phone: 952-837-3309
lmickschl@wenck.com

Wendel
Jim Wilson
111 Washington Avenue N, #300
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: 612-332-1401
jwilson@wendelcompanies.com

Widseth Smith Nolting
Lori Williamson
7804 Industrial Park Road
Baxter, MN 56425
Phone: 218-829-5117
Lori.Williamson@wsn.us.com

Wold Architects and Engineers
Bryana Galindo
332 Minnesota Street, #W2000
St Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 651-227-7773
promo@woldae.com

 


CLOSE