Minnesota Association of School Administrators (MASA)

Conference Exhibitor Participation


 fall 2014
2015 MASA Spring Conference Exhibitors
(listed by company name] 
 
 
 

Achieve3000
Jason Herron

1416 Cohansey Street
St. Paul, MN 55117
Phone: 651-226-6279

jason.herron@achieve3000.com

 

Action for Healthy Kids Minnesota

Ann Kisch

600 West Van Buren Blvd, #720

Chicago, IL 60607

Phone: 763-425-2955

akisch@actionforhealthykids.org

 

AMERESCO

Wendy Anderson

9855 W 78th Street, #310
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Phone: 612-315-6933

wanderson@ameresco.com

 

Apex Learning

Bri Bell

1215 Fourth Avenue, #1500

Seattle, WA 98161

Phone: 206-489-1046

brianna.bell@apexlearning.com

 

Architects Rego + Youngquist, inc.

Julie Rivas

7601 Wayzata Boulevard, #200
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
Phone: 952-544-8941

jrivas@aryarch.com

 

Arvig

Rachel Laudenbach
150 2nd Street SW
Perham, MN 56573

Phone: 218-346-8653

rachel.laudenbach@arvig.com

 

ATS&R Planners/Architects/Engineers

Jody Elam-Foote

8501 Golden Valley Road, #300

Minneapolis, MN 55427

Phone: 763-545-3731

jelamfoote@atsr.com

 

BloomBoard

Greg Russak

5401 Walnut Street, #200

Pittsburgh, PA 15232

Phone: 412-254-8668

greg.russak@bloomboard.com

 

CrisisGo

Rebecca Renshaw
1616 West Main

Marion, IL 62959

Phone: 618-997-2114

rebeccar@crisisgo.com

 

CTS Group

Gina Bicknese

15933 Clayton Road, #110
St. Louis, MO 63011
Phone: 636-230-0843

gbicknese@ctsgroup.com

 

Curriculum Associates
Nicole Meade

7616 N La Cholla Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85741

Phone: 520-820-0886

nmeade@cainc.com

 

DLR Group

Tony Sjolander

520 Nicollet Mall, #200

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Phone: 612-977-3500

tsjolander@dlrgroup.com

 

Donlar Construction
Beth Kainz

550 Shoreview Park Road
Shoreview, MN 55418

Phone: 651-227-0631

beth.kainz@donlarcorp.com

 

EFS Advisors & Educators Lifetime Solutions

Deborah Skog

41 Sherburne Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55103
Phone: 651-292-4856

deborah.skog@edmn.org

 

Ehlers

Betsy Knoche

3060 Centre Pointe Drive
Roseville, MN 55113

Phone: 651-697-8537

bknoche@ehlers-inc.com

 

Fisher Tracks, Inc.
Jordan Fisher

1192 235th Street

Boone, IA 50036

Phone: 515-432-3191

jfisher@fishertracks.com

 

Forecast5 Analytics, Inc.
Kent Johnson

5301 Kyler Avenue NE, 2nd Fl
Albertville, MN 55301

Phone: 763-497-1490

kjohnson@forecast5analytics.com

 

Foster, Jacobs & Johnson, Inc.

Jeff Schiltz

345 Canal Park Drive, #200

Duluth, MN 55802

Phone: 218-348-0751

jeffs@fjj.com

 

Frontline Technologies Group

Sarah Breyer

1400 Atwater Drive

Malvern, PA 19355

Phone: 610-727-0316

sbreyer@frontlinetechnologies.com

 

GCA Education Services

Pam Gunter

4702 Western Avenue, #101

Knoxville, TN 37921

Phone: 888-588-0863

gcaeducation@gcaservices.com

 

Hallberg Engineering Inc.
Richard Lucio

1750 Commerce Court
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Phone: 651-748-4386

rlucio@hallbergengineering.com 
 

Headway Emotional Health Services

Macey Mueller

6425 Nicollet Avenue S
Richfield, MN 55423

Phone: 612-861-1675

macey.mueller@headway.org

 

HealthPartners
Nancy McKay

8170 33rd Avenue S
Bloomington, MN 55425

Phone: 952-883-7421

nancy.a.mckay@healthpartners.com

 

Hiller Commercial Floors

Dave Bahr

2909 South Broadway

Rochester, MN 55904

Phone: 507-254-6858

dbahr@hillercarpet.com

 

Horace Mann Companies
Keith Jorgensen

617 W Stolley Park Road
Grand Island, NE 68801
Phone: 402-290-3116

keith.jorgensen@horacemann.com

 

ICS Consulting, Inc.
Justin Haley

3890 Pheasant Ridge Drive NE, #180

Blaine, MN 55449

Phone: 763-354-2670

justinh@ics-consult.com

 

IEA

Pat Weir

610 North Riverfront Drive
Mankato, MN 56001

Phone: 507-345-8818

pat.weir@ieasafety.com

 

Imagine Learning
Jake Seely

191 River Park Drive
Provo, UT 84057

Phone: 612-859-9991

jake.seely@imaginelearning.com  

 
 

Infinite Campus
Kassandra Owens
4321 109th Avenue NE
Blaine, MN 55449

Phone: 763-795-3834

kassandra.owens@Infinitecampus.com

 

Infinitec

Mary Bettlach

7550 W 183rd Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477
Phone: 309-431-0645

mbettlach@ucpnet.org

 

InGensa Inc.

Jacqui Coleman

18215 45th Ave N, Suite C
Plymouth, MN 55446

Phone: 952-237-3708

jcoleman@ingensainc.com

 

ISG (I+S Group)
Kelli Renstrom

115 East Hickory Street, #300

Mankato, MN 56001

Phone: 507-387-6651

kelli.renstrom@is-grp.com

 

Johnson Controls, Inc.
Kathleen Donovan

2605 Fernbrook Lane N
Plymouth, MN 55447

Phone: 612-554-5160

kathleen.m.donovan@jci.com


Kelly Educational Staffing

Carrie Bazewicz

3900 Northwoods Drive, #100
Arden Hills, MN 55112
Phone: 651-483-1233

bazewcm@kellyservices.com

 

Kennedy & Graven, Chartered

Lisa Larson

200 South Sixth Street, #470

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Phone: 612-337-9308

llarson@kennedy-graven.com

KFI Engineers
Chrissy McNamara
670 County Road B
St. Paul, MN 55113
Phone: 612-232-0717

cmmcnamara@kfi-eng.com

 

Kodet Architectural Group

Anne Rykken

15 Groveland Terrace

Minneapolis, MN 55403

Phone: 612-377-2737

arykken@kodet.com

 

Kraus-Anderson Construction Company

Natalie Price
PO Box 158

Circle Pines, MN 55014
Phone: 763-792-3637

natalie.price@krausanderson.com

 

Larson Engineering
Tess Maclin

3524 Labore Road

White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Phone: 651.481.9120

tmaclin@larsonengr.com

 

Lightspeed Technologies Inc.
Betty Woods

11509 SW Herman Road
Tualatin, OR 97062

Phone: 800 732-8999

tradeshows@lightspeed-tek.com

 

MacNeil Environmental, Inc.

Deb Martenson

P.O. Box 2278
Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone: 612-360-1390

dmartenson@mac-env.com

 

Marsh & McLennan Agency

Tom Gallagher

7225 Northland Drive N, #300

Minneapolis, MN 55428

Phone: 763-548-8815

tgallagher@rjfagencies.com
 

McGraw-Hill Education

Colleen Mattox
8787 Orion Place

Columbus, Ohio 43240

Phone: 614-430-4709

colleen.mattox@mheducation.com

 

McKinstry

Janeen Fettig

6900 Wedgwood Road N, #480
Maple Grove, MN 55311
Phone: 612-849-5356

janeenf@mckinstry.com

 

Minnesota Computers for Schools

Jim Christiansen
970 Pickett Street N
Bayport, MN 55003

Phone: 651-779-2816

jim.christiansen@state.mn.us

 

Minnesota Service Cooperatives

Jill Bartlett

1001 East Mount Faith
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Phone: 218-737-6528

jbartlett@lcsc.org

 

MityBilt Products
Sam Bradford

Box 1158, 20 Limestone
Bay Stonwall, Manitoba R0C2Z0
Phone: 204-467-5790

sam.bradford@mitybilt.com

 

MLA Architects
Mark Lenz

12 Long Lake Road, #17
St. Paul, MN 55115
Phone: 651-770-4442

mark@architectsmla.com

 

MPAS-Minnesota Principal Assessment Services

Mike McLenighan

7200 York Avenue S, #222

Edina, MN 55435

Phone: 612-749-2154

hmclenighan@gmail.com

 

MSBA

Cathy Miller

1900 W Jefferson Avenue
St. Peter, MN 56082
Phone: 507-934-8132

cmiller@mnmsba.org

 

MSDLAF+/PFM Asset Management LLC

Donn Hanson

800 Nicollet Mall, #2710

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Phone: 612-371-3720

hansond@pfm.com

 

National Joint Powers Alliance

Mike Domin

P.O. Box 219, 202 12th Street NE
Staples, MN 56479

Phone: 218-894-1930

mike.domin@njpacoop.org

 

Nexus Solutions
Mindy Sirjord

11188 Zealand Avenue N
Champlin, MN 55316

Phone: 763-200-3389

msirjord@nexussolutions.com

 

Panorama Education
Jack McDermott

109 Kingston Street, Fl 5

Boston, MA 02111

Phone: 508-272-0285

jmcdermott@panoramaed.com

 

PMA Financial Network, Inc.

Kent Johnson

5301 Kyler Avenue NE, 2nd Floor
Albertville, MN 55301

Phone: 612-961-4419

kjohnson@pmanetwork.com

 

PresenceLearning
Cindy McCandless

580 Market Street, 6th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 704-650-7642

cindy@presencelearning.com

 

Pro-Tec Design

Kathleen McKitrick

5005 Cheshire Parkway N, #3

Minneapolis, MN 55446

Phone: 612-865-4580

kmckitrick@pro-tecdesign.com

 
 
 

Public Financial Management, Inc.

Heather Casprson

800 Nicollet Mall, #2710

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Phone: 612-338-3535

caspersonh@pfm.com

 

R.A. Morton

Tyson Euerle

3315 Roosevelt Road, #100
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-251-0262

tysone@ramorton.com

 

Raptor Technologies
Claudia Gordon

2715 Xanthus Lane N
Plymouth, MN 55447

Phone: 952-270-7194

cgordon@raptorware.com

 

Region I

Bob Wheeler

3031 17th Street S
Moorhead, MN 56560

Phone: 218-284-3101

bob@region1.k12.mn.us

 

Risdall Marketing Group
Bill Helgeson

550 Main Street, #100
New Brighton, MN 55112
Phone: 651-286-6739

bill@risdall.com

 

Riverport Insurance
Alexander Grigg

222 South 9th Street, #1300

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Phone: 612-766-3331

 

Robert W. Baird & Co., Inc.

Michael Hoheisel

752 Stillwater Road, Suite J
Mahtomedi, MN 55115

Phone: 651 426-8533

mhoheisel@rwbaird.com

 

Scholastic

Sue Lundeen

301 E. Gary Avenue, Unit B
Roselle, IL 60172

Phone: 630-523-5138

slundeen@scholastic.com

 

School Improvement Network

Cindi Smith

32 W Center Street
Midvale, UT 84047

Phone: 801-566-6500

cindi.smith@schoolimprovement.com

 

SchoolMessenger
Sujin Chai

718 Univerisity Avenue, #200
Los Gatos, CA 95032 
Phone: 800-477-1940

schai@schoolmessenger.com

 

Schoolwires

Hope Salisbury

330 Innovation Blvd, #301
State College, PA 16803
Phone: 814-272-5163

hope.salisbury@schoolwires.com

 

SOCS - Website Solutions

Karen Brown 1
300 O Street

Lincoln, NE 68508

Phone: 800-850-8397

karenb@fes.org

 

Springsted Incorporated
Maureen Fuller

380 Jackson Street, #300
St. Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 651-223-3032

mfuller@springsted.com

 

TalentEd

Alisha Garnier

3520 W 75th Street, #300
Prairie Village, KS 66208
Phone: 913-789-0996

alisha.garnier@netchemia.com

 

TeacherMatch
Amy Vracar

4611 North Ravenswood, #201

Chicago, IL 60640

Phone: 773-332-4366

avracar@teachermatch.org

 

Teachers On Call
Luanna Hacker
3001 Metro Dr, #200

Bloomington, MN 55425

Phone: 952-346-1656

lhacker@teachersoncall.com

 

The Garland Company
Troy Thompson

361 Mitchell Road

Hudson, WI 54016

Phone: 612-991-4651

tthompson@garlandind.com

 

TIES

Colleen Dolan-Goecke
1667 Snelling Avenue N
St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone: 651-999-6055

colleen.dolan-goecke@ties.k12.mn.us

 

Tremco Inc.

Craig Hulbert
3060 E 44th Street
Vernon, CA 90058

Phone: 800.282.4343

ajimenez@tremcoinc.com

 

TSP Architects and Engineers

Gary Sabart

18707 Old Excelsior Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55345

Phone: 952-474-3291

sabartgw@teamtsp.com

 

Vaaler Insurance
Casey Holland
10550 Wayzata Blvd

Minnetonka, MN 55305

Phone: 763-559-1683

cholland@vaaler.com

 

Voyager Sopris Learning
Stephanie Deming

17855 Dallas Parkway, #400

Dallas, TX 75287

Phone: 952-210-5340

stephanie.deming@voyagersopris.com

 

Wenck Construction, Inc.
Abby Neuens

5270 W 84th Street, #550

Bloomington, MN 55437

Phone: 952-837-3348

aneuens@wenck.com

 

Wendel

Jim Wilson

111 Washington Avenue N, #300

Minneapolis, MN 55401

Phone: 612-332-1401

jwilson@wendelcompanies.com

 

West Metro Learning Connections

Mary Wyatt
355 2nd Street

Excelsior, MN 55331

Phone: 952-474-0227

info@wmlc.biz

 

Whitewater Learning
Ann Zweber Werner
4640 14th Avenue S
Minneapolis, MN 55407

Phone: 952-240-4478

ann.werner@whitewaterlearning.org

 

Widseth Smith Nolting
Lori Williamson

7804 Industrial Park Road
Baxter, MN 56425

Phone: 218-316-3601

lori.williamson@wsn.us.com 
 

Wold Architects and Engineers

Emily Cich

305 St Peter Street
St. Paul, MN 55102
Phone: 651-227-7773

promo@woldae.com