MASA's Regional Information

 Simply click your region of choice on the right hand side of this screen
arrow
 
 
All information needs to be submitted to MASA by each Regional Leader to be posted. 
If the meeting information is not posted, please contact your MASA Regional Leader for more information.


region map
 
 

01

Chair: Steve Sallee

ssallee@isd500.k12.mn.us

01

Chair Elect: David Thompson

dthompson@ssd.k12.mn.us

01

Jeff Elstad

jeff.elstad@byron.k12.mn.us

01

Beth Giese

giese.beth@cf.k12.mn.us

01

Edward Harris

eharris@chatfield.k12.mn.us

01

David Krenz

david.krenz@austin.k12.mn.us

01

Barry Olson

bolson@blossoms.k12.mn.us

01

Suzanne Riley

sriley@ssc.coop

01

Todd Sesker

todd_sesker@faribault.k12.mn.us

01

Rachel Udstuen

rachel.udstuen@springgrove.k12.mn.us




02

Chair: John Cselovszki

john.cselovszki@sleepyeye.mntm.org

02

Thomas Lee

leet@waseca.k12.mn.us




03

Chair: Ryan Nielsen

ryan.nielsen@lb.k12.mn.us

03

Chair Elect: Luther Heller

lheller@montevideoschools.org

03

Cliff Carmody

cliff.carmody@swsc.org

03

Roger Graff

r.graff@isd511.net

03

John Landgaard

john.landgaard@isd518.net




04

Chair: Jeremy Kovash

jkovash@lcsc.org

04

Doug Froke

dfroke@detlakes.k12.mn.us

04

Wayne Kazmierczak

wkazmierczak@moorheadschools.org

04

Scott Monson

smonson@morris.k12.mn.us

04

Daniel Posthumus

dposthumus@wheaton.k12.mn.us

04

Patrick Westby

pwestby@wca.k12.mn.us




05

Chair: George Weber

gweber@pierz.k12.mn.us

05

Brian Koslofsky

bkoslofsky@bertha-hewitt.k12.mn.us

05

Steve Razidlo

steve.razidlo@isd181.org

05

Jamie Skjeveland

jskjeveland@ci.k12.mn.us




06

Chair: Jeff Powers

jeff.powers@dc.k12.mn.us

06

Chair Elect: Vern Koepp

vkoepp@rushcity.k12.mn.us

06

Melinda Jezierski

melinda.jezierski@isd477.org

06

James Johnson

jim.johnson@monticello.k12.mn.us

06

Pam Miller

pmiller@bhmschools.org

06

Nan Records

nan.records@monticello.k12.mn.us

06

Scott Staska

staskas@rocori.k12.mn.us

06

Darrin Strosahl

dstrosahl@foley.k12.mn.us

06

Scott Thielman

sthielman@bhmschools.org




07

Chair: Robert Belluzzo

robebell@hibbing.k12.mn.us

07

Chair: David Bottem

dbottem@barnum.k12.mn.us

07

Paul Brinkman

paulb@nesc.k12.mn.us

07

Aaron Fischer

afischer@esko.k12.mn.us




08

Chair: David Pace

dpace@egf.k12.mn.us

08

Bruce Jensen

bjensen@nw-service.k12.mn.us

08

Christopher Mills

cmills@sac.k12.mn.us




09E

Chair: Deirdre Wells

wellsd@invergrove.k12.mn.us

09E

John Christiansen

john.christiansen@isd917.k12.mn.us

09E

Connie Hayes

connie.hayes@nemetro.k12.mn.us

09E

Patty Phillips

pphillips@isd622.org

09W

Brian Corlett

bcorlett@central.k12.mn.us

09W

Julie Frame

julie.frame@metroecsu.org

09W

Sue Ann Gruver

sgruver@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

09W

Jane Holmberg

jcholmberg@district287.org

09W

Darren Kermes

dkermes@swmetro.k12.mn.us

09W

Karen Orcutt

korcutt@orono.k12.mn.us

09W

Kim Marie Riesgraf

riesgrafk@district279.org