2015 MN Federal Delegation

Please note that staff changes are frequent. 
(updated November, 2014)

 
 

Senator Amy Klobuchar:  202-224-3244 
302 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

D.C. Chief of Staff • Rose Bauman • rose_bauman@ klobuchar.senate.gov
D.C. Legislative Director • Travis Talvitie • travis_talvitie@ klobuchar.senate.gov
D.C. Scheduler • Asal Sayas • scheduling@klobuchar.senate.gov

Senator Al Franken: 202-224-5641
309 Hart Senate Office Building

Washington, DC 20510

D.C. Chief of Staff • Casey Aden Wansbury • casey_aden-wansbury@franken.senate.gov

D.C. Chief of Communications • Ed Shelleby • ed_shelleby@franken.senate.gov

D.C. Education Policy Advisor • Gohar Sedighi • Gohar_Sedighi@franken.senate.gov
D.C. Legislative Director • Jeff Lomonaco Jeff _Lomonaco@franken.senate.gov

D.C. Scheduler • Molly_O'leary@franken.senate.gov, Tara_Mazer@franken.senate.gov

 

District 1: Representative Tim Walz (D) 202-225-2472 
1034 Longworth House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515
Contact Form

D.C. Chief of Staff • Josh Syrijamaki • josh.syrijamaki@mail.house.gov
D.C. Press Secretary • Tony Uskin • tony.uskin@mail.house.gov
D.C. Legislative Director • Elizabeth Glidden • elizabeth.glidden@mail.house.gov
D.C. Scheduler • Denise Fleming • denise.fleming@mail.house.gov

District 2: Representative John Kline (R) 202-225-2271
2439 Rayburn Building
Washington, DC 20515

Contact Form

D.C. Chief of Staff • Jean Hinz • jean.hinz@mail.house.gov

D.C. Chief of Communications • Troy Young • troy.young@mail.house.gov

D.C. Legislative Director • Meagan McCannaMeagan.McCanna@mail.house.gov

D.C. Scheduler • Allison Kapsner • Allison.Kapsner@mail.house.gov  
 

District 3: Representative Erik Paulsen (R) 202-225-2871
127 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
Contact Form

D.C. Chief of Staff • Laurie Esau • laurie.esau@mail.house.gov
D.C. Chief of Communications • Phillip Minardi • phillip.minardi@mail.house.gov
D.C. Legislative Director • Noah Jacobson • noah.jacobson@mail.house.gov
D.C. Legislative Aide • Ryan Huff • ryan.huff@mail.house.gov
D.C. Scheduler • Kate Paul • kate.paul@mail.house.gov

District 4: Representative Betty McCollum (D) 202-225-6631
1714 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Contact Form

D.C. Chief of Staff • Bill Harper • bill.harper@mail.house.gov
D.C. Chief of Communications • Maria Reppas • maria.reppas@mail.house.gov
D.C. Legislative Director • Jenn Holcomb • jenn.holcomb@mail.house.gov
D.C. Scheduler •  Meredith Raimondi • meredith.raimondi@mail.house.gov

District 5: Representative Keith Ellison (D) 202-225-4755
2244 Rayburn Building
Washington, DC 20515
Contact Form

D.C. Chief of Staff • Kari Moe • kari.moe@mail.house.gov
D.C. Communications Director: Mike Casca, mike.casca@mail.house.gov
D.C. Communications Asst.: Isaiah Kirshner-Breen, Isaiah.kirshner-breen@mail.house.gov
D.C. Legislative Director: Vic Edgerton, vic.edgerton@mail.house.gov
D.C. Scheduler: Dusty Brandenburg, dusty.brandenburg@mail.house.gov

CONTACT INFORMATION TO BE DETERMINED
District 6: Representative Tom Emmer (R) 202-225-________

Washington, DC 20515

D.C. Chief of Staff • David FitzSimmons

D.C. Chief of Communications •

D.C. Legislative Director •

D.C. Scheduler •

 

District 7: Representative Collin Peterson (D) 202-225-2165      
2109 Rayburn Building
Washington, DC 20515
Contact Form

D.C. Chief of Staff • Cherie Slayton • cherie.slayton@mail.house.gov
D.C. Legislative Director • Adam Durand • adam.durand@mail.house.gov
D.C. Legislative Assistant • Richard Lee •
richard.lee@mail.house.gov
D.C. Scheduler • Cherie Slayton • cherie.slayton@mail.house.gov

District 8: Representative Rick Nolan (D) 202-225-6211
2447 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Contact Form

D.C. Chief of Staff • Jodie Torkelsonjodie.torkelson@mail.house.gov
D.C. Chief of Communications • Steve Johnson • steve.johnson@mail.house.gov
D.C. Legislative Director • Jim Swiderski • jim.swiderski@mail.house.gov
D.C. Scheduler • Ione Yates • ione.yates@mail.house.gov