MN Federal Delegation

Please note that staff changes are frequent. 
(updated on January 15, 2013)

 
 
 
Senator Amy Klobuchar: 202-224-3244 
Website

D.C. Chief of Staff • Jonathan Becker • jonathan_becker@klobuchar.senate.gov

D.C. Legislative Director • Rose Bauman • rose_bauman@klobuchar.senate.gov

D.C. Scheduler • Megan Lahr • scheduling@klobuchar.senate.gov

Senator Al Franken: 202-224-5641 
Website

D.C. Chief of Staff • Casey Aden Wansbury • casey_aden-wansbury@franken.senate.gov

D.C. Chief of Communications • Ed Shelleby • ed_shelleby@franken.senate.gov

D.C. Legislative Director • Ben Olinsky • ben_olinsky@franken.senate.gov

D.C. Scheduler • Lianne Endo and Tara Mazer •  tara_mazer@franken.senate.gov or lianne_endo@franken.senate.gov

 

District 1: Representative Tim Walz (D) 202-225-2472

Website

D.C. Chief of Staff • Josh Syrijamaki • josh.syrijamaki@mail.house.gov

D.C. Press Secretary • Tony Uskin • tony.uskin@mail.house.gov

D.C. Legislative Director • Elizabeth Glidden • elisabeth.glidden@mail.house.gov

D.C. Scheduler • Randolph Briley • randolph.briley@mail.house.gov

 

District 2: Representative John Kline (R) 202-225-2271
Website

D.C. Chief of Staff • Jean Hinz • jean.hinz@mail.house.gov

D.C. Chief of Communications • Troy Young • troy.young@mail.house.gov

D.C. Legislative Director • Yelena Vaynberg • yelena.vaynberg@mail.house.gov

D.C. Scheduler • Janelle Belland • janelle.belland@mail.house.gov

 

District 3: Representative Erik Paulsen (R) 202-225-2871

Website

D.C. Chief of Staff • Laurie Esau • laurie.esau@mail.house.gov

D.C. Chief of Communications • Phillip Minardi • phillip.minardi@mail.house.gov

D.C. Legislative Director • Noah Jacobson • noah.jacobson@mail.house.gov

D.C. Scheduler • Chrysten Glawe • chrysten.glawe@mail.house.gov

 

District 4: Representative Betty McCollum (D) 202-225-6631

Website

D.C. Chief of Staff • Bill Harper • bill.harper@mail.house.gov

D.C. Chief of Communications • Maria Reppas • maria.reppas@mail.house.gov

D.C. Legislative Director • Jenn Holcomb • jenn.holcomb@mail.house.gov

D.C. Scheduler •  Meredith Raimondi • meredith.raimondi@mail.house.gov

 

District 5: Representative Keith Ellison (D) 202-225-4755

Website

D.C. Chief of Staff • Kari Moe • kari.moe@mail.house.gov

D.C. Chief of Communications • Interim Jeremy Slevin • jeremy.slevin@mail.house.gov

D.C. Legislative Director • Jamie Long • jamie.long@mail.house.gov

D.C. Scheduler •  Dustin Brandenburg • dustin.brandenburg@mail.house.gov

 

District 6: Representative Michele Bachmann (R) 202-225-2331

Website

D.C. Chief of Staff • Robert Boland • robert.boland@mail.house.gov

D.C. Chief of Communications • Dan Kotman • dan.kotman@mail.house.gov

D.C. Legislative Director • Robert Boland • robert.boland@mail.house.gov

D.C. Scheduler • Kim Rubin • kim.rubin@mail.house.gov

 

District 7: Representative Collin Peterson (D) 202-225-2165

Website

D.C. Chief of Staff • Cherie Slayton • cherie.slayton@mail.house.gov

D.C. Legislative Director • Robin Goracke • robin.goracke@mail.house.gov

D.C. Scheduler • Cherie Slayton • cherie.slayton@mail.house.gov

 

District 8: Representative Rick Nolan (D) 202-225-6211

Website

D.C. Chief of Staff • Mike Misterek • mike.misterek@mail.house.gov

D.C. Chief of Communications • Steve Johnson • steve.johnson@mail.house.gov

D.C. Legislative Director • Jim Swiderski • jim.swiderski@mail.house.gov

D.C. Scheduler •  Ione Yates • ione.yates@mail.house.gov