About Us-4

 
 

Minnesota Association of School Administrators 2013 - 2014 Board of Directors

President Mr. Jay Haugen
Superintendent
Farmington Area Public Schools
421 Walnut Street
Farmington, MN 55024
Phone: (651) 463-5013
Fax: (651) 463-5010
jhaugen@farmington.k12.mn.us

President-Elect Dr. Lynne Kovash
Superintendent
Moorhead Area Public Schools
2410 14th Street South
Moorhead, MN 56560
Phone: (218) 284-3330
Fax: (218) 284-3332
lkovash@moorheadschools.org

Past President Dr. Jim Hess
Superintendent
Bemidji Area Schools
502 Minnesota Avenue NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
Phone: (218) 333-3100
Fax: (218) 333-3129
jhess@bemidji.k12.mn.us

Treasurer Dr. Chris Richardson (11-14)
Superintendent
Northfield Public Schools
1400 Division Street South
Northfield, MN 55057
Phone: (507) 663-0629
Fax: (507) 663-0611
chris.richardson@nfld.k12.mn.us

Region I Representative(s)

Mr. David Krenz (10-16)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Austin Public Schools
401 3rd Avenue NW
Austin, MN 55912
Phone: (507) 460-1900
Fax: (507) 433-0950
david.krenz@austin.k12.mn.us

Mr. Jim Quiram (14-16)
Greater MN Central Office Component Group Representative
Director of Human Resources and Technology
Albert Lea Area Schools
211 Richway Drive W.
Albert Lea, MN 56007
Phone: (507) 379-4800
Fax: (507) 379-4898
jquiram@albertlea.k12.mn.us

Region II Representative(s)

Mr. John Cselovszki (13-16)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Sleepy Eye Public School
400 4th Avenue SW
Sleepy Eye, MN 56085
Phone: (507) 794-7903
Fax: (507) 794-5404
john.cselvoszki@sleepyeye.mntm.org

Region III Representative(s)

Mr. John Landgaard (13-16)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Worthington School District
1117 Marine Avenue
Worthington, MN 56187
Phone: (507) 372-2172
Fax: (507) 372-2174
john.landgaard@isd518.net

Region IV Representative(s)

Mr. Jeremy Kovash (11-14)
Service Provider Component Group Representative
Executive Director
Lake Country Service Cooperative
1001 East Mount Faith Ave
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Phone: (218) 739-3273
Fax: (218) 739-2459
jkovash@lcsc.org

Mr. Scott Monson (12-15)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Morris Area Public Schools
201 Columbia Avenue South
Morris, MN 56267
Phone: (320) 589-4840
Fax: (320) 585-2208
smonson@morris.k12.mn.us

Region V Representative(s)

Dr. Jamie Skjeveland (11-14)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Crosby-Ironton Schools
711 Poplar Street
Crosby, MN 56441
Phone: (218) 545-8817
Fax: (218) 545-8836
jskjeveland@ci.k12.mn.us

Region VI Representative(s)

Mrs. Pam Miller (11-14)
Greater MN Curriculum Component Group Representative
Director of Teaching and Learning
Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose Schools
214 NE 1st Avenue
Buffalo, MN 55313
Phone: (763) 682-8777
Fax: (763) 682-8748
pmiller@bhmschools.org

Ms. Nan Records (09-15)
Greater MN Special Education Component Group Representative
Director of Special Education
Sherburne-N. Wright Cooperative
302 Washington Street
Monticello, MN 55362-8812
Phone: (763) 272-2053
Fax: (763) 272-2059
nan.records@monticello.k12.mn.us

Dr. Scott Thielman (09-15)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose Schools
214 NE 1st Avenue
Buffalo, MN 55313-1697
Phone: (763) 682-8707
Fax: (763) 682-8785
sthielman@bhmschools.org

Region VII Representative(s)

Mr. Brad Johnson (13-15)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Hermantown Community Schools
4307 Ugstad Road
Hermantown, MN 55811
Phone: (218) 729-9313
Fax: (218) 729-9315
bradjohnson@hermantown.k12.mn.us

Region VIII Representative(s)

Mr. David Pace (13-16)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
East Grand Forks Public Schools
PO Box 151
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Phone: (218) 773-3494
Fax: (218) 773-7408
dpace@egf.k12.mn.us

Region IX Representative(s)

Dr. Sue Ann Gruver (12-15)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Prior Lake-Savage Area Schools
4540 Tower Street SE
Prior Lake, MN 55372
Phone: (952) 226-0011
Fax: (952) 226-0049
sgruver@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Dr. Jane Holmberg (13-16)
Metro Curriculum Component Group Representative
Executive Director of Teaching &Learning
Intermediate School District 287
1820 Xenium Lane N
Plymouth, MN 55441
Phone: (763) 550-7152
Fax: (763) 550-7199
jcholmberg@district287.org

Dr. Bernadeia Johnson (12-14)
Minneapolis Schools Representative
Superintendent
Minneapolis Public Schools
1250 Broadway
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Phone: (612) 668-0200
Fax: (612) 668-0195
bernadeia.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mr. Darren Kermes (11-14)
Metro Special Education Group Representative
Executive Director
MN River Valley/Carver Scott Ed Coop
192 Canterbury Rd., Ste. 211
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: (952) 567-8102
Fax: (952) 567-7300
dkermes@cseced.org

Dr. Karen Orcutt (09-15)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Orono Public Schools
685 Old Crystal Bay Road North,PO Box 46
Long Lake, MN 55356-0046
Phone: (952) 449-8305
Fax: (952) 449-8399
korcutt@orono.k12.mn.us

Dr. Kim Riesgraf (12-15)
Metro Central Office Component Group Representative
Assistant Superintendent
Osseo Area Schools
11200 93rd Avenue North
Maple Grove, MN 55369-6605
Phone: (763) 391-7015
Fax: (763) 391-7040
riesgrafk@district279.org

Dr. Deirdre Wells (10-16)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Inver Grove Heights Community Schools
2990 80th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076-3235
Phone: (651) 306-7808
Fax: (651) 306-7295
wellsd@invergrove.k12.mn.us

Dr. Kate Wilcox-Harris (12-14)
St. Paul Schools Representative
Chief Academic Officer
Saint Paul Public Schools
360 Colborne Street
St. Paul, MN 55105
Phone: (651) 767-8139
Fax: (651) 744-1399
kate.wilcox-harris@spps.org

Retiree Representative Dr. Mary Ann E. Nelson (12-15)
3832 West Calhoun Parkway
Minneapolis, MN 55410
Phone: (612) 836-0120
maryannvanhouten@msn.com

Executive Director Dr. Gary Amoroso
MASA
1884 Como Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone: (651) 645-6869
Fax: (651) 645-7518
gamoroso@mnasa.org

Director of Professional Development Ms. Mia Urick
MASA
1884 Como Avenue
St. Paul MN 55108
Phone: (651) 645-7231
Fax: (651) 645-7518
urickm@mnasa.org

Associate - Leadership Support & Communications
Mrs. Aimee Ranallo
MASA
1884 Como Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone: (651) 789-4061
Fax: (651) 645-7518
aranallo@mnasa.org


Last Modified on December 19, 2013