About Us-4

President
Dr. Lynne Kovash

Superintendent
Moorhead Area Public Schools
2410 14th Street South
Moorhead, MN 56560
Phone: (218) 284-3330
Fax: (218) 284-3332
lkovash@moorheadschools.org

President-Elect
Dr. Jeff Ronneberg
Superintendent
Spring Lake Park Schools
1415 81st Avenue NE
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
Phone: (763) 600-5020
Fax: (763) 600-5582
jronne@district16.org

Past President
Mr. Jay Haugen
Superintendent
Farmington Area Public Schools
421 Walnut Street
Farmington, MN 55024
Phone: (651) 463-5013
Fax: (651) 463-5010
jhaugen@farmington.k12.mn.us

Treasurer
Dr. Chris Richardson (08-17)
Superintendent
Northfield Public Schools
1400 Division Street South
Northfield, MN 55057
Phone: (507) 663-0629
Fax: (507) 663-0611
chris.richardson@nfld.k12.mn.us

Region I Representative(s)
Mr. David Krenz (10-16)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Austin Public Schools
401 3rd Avenue NW
Austin, MN 55912
Phone: (507) 460-1900
Fax: (507) 433-0950
david.krenz@austin.k12.mn.us

Mr. Jim Quiram
(14-16)
Greater MN Central Office Component Group Representative
Director of Human Resources and Technology
Albert Lea Area Schools
211 Richway Drive W.
Albert Lea, MN 56007
Phone: (507) 379-4800
Fax: (507) 379-4898
jquiram@albertlea.k12.mn.us

Region II Representative(s)
Mr. John Cselovszki (13-16)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Sleepy Eye Public School
400 4th Avenue SW
Sleepy Eye, MN 56085
Phone: (507) 794-7903
Fax: (507) 794-5404
john.cselovszki@sleepyeye.mntm.org

Region III Representative(s)
Mr. John Landgaard (13-16)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Worthington School District
1117 Marine Avenue
Worthington, MN 56187
Phone: (507) 372-2172
Fax: (507) 372-2174
john.landgaard@isd518.net

Region IV Representative(s)
Mr. Jeremy Kovash (11-17)
Service Provider Component Group Representative
Executive Director
Lake Country Service Cooperative
1001 East Mount Faith Ave
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Phone: (218) 739-3273
Fax: (218) 739-2459
jkovash@lcsc.org

Open Seat (14-15)
Superintendent Component Group Representative

Region V Representative(s)
Dr. Jamie Skjeveland (11-17)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Crosby-Ironton Schools
711 Poplar Street
Crosby, MN 56441
Phone: (218) 545-8817
Fax: (218) 545-8836
jskjeveland@ci.k12.mn.us

Region VI Representative(s)
Mrs. Pam Miller
(11-17)
Greater MN Curriculum Component Group Representative
Director of Teaching and Learning
Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose Schools
214 NE 1st Avenue
Buffalo, MN 55313
Phone: (763) 682-8777
Fax: (763) 682-8748
pmiller@bhmschools.org

Ms. Nan Records (09-15)
Greater MN Special Education Component Group Representative
Director of Special Education
Sherburne-N. Wright Cooperative
302 Washington Street
Monticello, MN 55362-8812
Phone: (763) 272-2053
Fax: (763) 272-2059
nan.records@monticello.k12.mn.us

Dr. Scott Thielman (09-15)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose Schools
214 NE 1st Avenue
Buffalo, MN 55313-1697
Phone: (763) 682-8707
Fax: (763) 682-8785
sthielman@bhmschools.org

Region VII Representative(s) 
Mr. Brad Johnson (13-15)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Hermantown Community Schools
4307 Ugstad Road
Hermantown, MN 55811
Phone: (218) 729-9313
Fax: (218) 729-9315
bradjohnson@hermantown.k12.mn.us

Region VIII Representative(s)
Mr. David Pace (13-16)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
East Grand Forks Public Schools
PO Box 151
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Phone: (218) 773-3494
Fax: (218) 773-7408
dpace@egf.k12.mn.us

RegionIX Representative(s)
Dr. Sue Ann Gruver (12-15)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Prior Lake-Savage Area Schools
4540 Tower Street SE
Prior Lake, MN 55372
Phone: (952) 226-0011
Fax: (952) 226-0049
sgruver@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Dr. Bernadeia Johnson (12-16)
Minneapolis Schools Representative
Superintendent
Minneapolis Public Schools
1250 Broadway
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Phone: (612) 668-0200
Fax: (612) 668-0195
bernadeia.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mr. Darren Kermes (11-17)
Metro Special Education Group Representative
Executive Director
Southwest Metro Educational Cooperative
792 Canterbury Rd., Ste. 211
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: (952) 567-8102
Fax: (952) 567-7300
dkermes@swmetro.k12.mn.us

Ms. Barb Knudsen (14-17)
Metro Curriculum Component Group Representative
Executive Director of Teaching & Learning
Lakeville Area Public Schools
8670 210th Street West
Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone: (952) 232-2026
Fax: (952) 469-6054
barbara.knudsen@isd194.org

Dr. Karen Orcutt (09-15)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Orono Public Schools
685 Old Crystal Bay Road North,PO Box 46
Long Lake, MN 55356-0046
Phone: (952) 449-8305
Fax: (952) 449-8399
korcutt@orono.k12.mn.us

Dr. Kim Riesgraf (12-15)
Metro Central Office Component Group Representative
Assistant Superintendent
Osseo Area Schools
11200 93rd Avenue North
Maple Grove, MN 55369-6605
Phone: (763) 391-7015
Fax: (763) 391-7040
riesgrafk@district279.org

Open Seat (14-16)
Superintendent Component Group Representative

Dr. Kate Wilcox-Harris (12-16)
St. Paul Schools Representative
Ass't. Superintendent Personalized Learning
Saint Paul Public Schools
360 Colborne Street
St. Paul, MN 55105
Phone: (651) 767-8139
Fax: (651) 744-1399
kate.wilcox-harris@spps.org

Retiree Representative
Dr. Mary Ann E. Nelson (12-15)
3832 West Calhoun Parkway
Minneapolis, MN 55410
Phone: (612) 836-0120
maryannvanhouten@msn.com

Executive Director
Dr. Gary Amoroso

MASA
1884 Como Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone: (651) 645-6869
Fax: (651) 645-7518
gamoroso@mnasa.org

Director of Professional Development
Ms. Mia Urick
MASA
1884 Como Avenue
St. Paul MN 55108
Phone: (651) 645-7231
Fax: (651) 645-7518
urickm@mnasa.org

Associate - Leadership Support & Communications
Mrs. Aimee Ranallo
MASA
1884 Como Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone: (651) 789-4061
Fax: (651) 645-7518
aranallo@mnasa.org

Last Modified on Friday at 9:56 AM