Minnesota Association of School Administrators (MASA)

MASA BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 
                                                      2015-2016 Board of Directors pdf
 
 
 

15 RONNEBERG

President
Dr. Jeff Ronneberg
Superintendent
Spring Lake Park Schools
1415 81st Avenue NE
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
Phone: (763) 600-5020
Fax: (763) 600-5582
 jronne@district16.org

15 G. ALLEN

Region VII Representative
Mr. Gregg Allen (15 - 18)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Mesabi East School District
601 N 1st Street West
Aurora, MN 55705
Phone: (218) 229-3321
Fax: (218) 229-3736
gallen@isd2711.org

15 THIELMAN

President – Elect
Dr. Scott Thielman
Superintendent
Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose Schools
214 1st Avenue NE
Buffalo, MN 55313-1697
Phone: (763) 682-8707
Fax: (763) 682-8785 sthielman@bhmschools.org

15 REGGIE

Region VII Representative
Dr. Reggie Engebritson (15 - 18)
Greater MN Special Education Component Group Representative
Executive Director
Northland Special Education Coop.
1201 13th Avenue South
Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: (218) 741-9201
Fax: (218) 741-5384 rengebritson@northlandsped.org

15 KOVASH

Past President
Dr. Lynne Kovash
Superintendent
Moorhead Area Public Schools
2410 14th Street South
Moorhead, MN 56560
Phone: (218) 284-3330
Fax: (218) 284-3332 lkovash@moorheadschools.org

15 PACE

Region VIII Representative
Mr. David Pace (13 - 16)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
East Grand Forks Public Schools
PO Box 151
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Phone: (218) 773-3494
Fax: (218) 773-7408
dpace@egf.k12.mn.us

15 RICHARDSON

Treasurer
Dr. Chris Richardson (08 - 17) Superintendent
Northfield Public Schools
1400 Division Street South
Northfield, MN 55057
Phone: (507) 663-0629
Fax: (507) 663-0611 crichardson@northfieldschools.org

15 BERENZ

Region IX Representative
Mrs. Jane Berenz (14 - 16)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan Public Schools
3455 153rd Street West
Rosemount, MN 55068
Phone: (651) 423-7749
Fax: (651) 423-7633 jane.berenz@district196.org

15 KRENZ

Region I Representative
Mr. David Krenz (10 - 16)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Austin Public Schools
401 3rd Avenue NW
Austin, MN 55912
Phone: (507) 460-1900
Fax: (507) 433-0950 david.krenz@austin.k12.mn.us

15 HAYES

Region IX Representative
Ms. Connie Hayes (15 - 18)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
NE Metro 916 Intermediate District
2540 East County Road F
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Phone: (651) 415-5656
Fax: (651) 415-5510 connie.hayes@nemetro.k12.mn.us

USER

Region I Representative
Mr. Jim Quiram (14 - 16)
Greater MN Central Office Component Group Representative
Director of Human Resources and
Technology
Albert Lea Area Schools
211 Richway Drive West
Albert Lea, MN 56007
Phone: (507) 379-4800
Fax: (507) 379-4898 jquiram@albertlea.k12.mn.us

USER

Region IX Representative
TBD
Minneapolis Schools Representative
Minneapolis Public Schools
1250 Broadway
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Phone: (612) 668-0200
Fax: (612) 668-0195

15 CSELSOLVSKI

Region II Representative
Mr. John Cselovszki (13 - 16)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Sleepy Eye Public School
400 4th Avenue SW
Sleepy Eye, MN 56085
Phone: (507) 794-7903
Fax: (507) 794-5404 john.cselovszki@sleepyeye.mntm.org

15 KAZ

Region IX Representative
Dr. Wayne Kazmierczak (15 - 18)
Metro Central Office Component Group Representative
Director of Finance & Operations
White Bear Lake Area Schools
4855 Bloom Avenue
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Phone: (651) 407-7516
Fax: (651) 407-7514 wayne.kazmierczak@isd624.org

15 LANDGAARD

Region III Representative
Mr. John Landgaard (13 - 16)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Worthington School District
1117 Marine Avenue
Worthington, MN 56187
Phone: (507) 372-2172
Fax: (507) 372-2174 john.landgaard@isd518.net

15 KERMES

Region IX Representative
Mr. Darren Kermes (11 - 17)
Metro Special Education Group Representative
Executive Director
Southwest Metro Educational Coop.
792 Canterbury Rd., Ste. 211
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: (952) 567-8102
Fax: (952) 567-7300 dkermes@swmetro.k12.mn.us

15 JKOVASH

Region IV Representative
Mr. Jeremy Kovash (11 - 17)
Service Provider Component Group Representative
Executive Director
Lakes Country Service Coop.
1001 East Mount Faith Avenue
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Phone: (218) 739-3273
Fax: (218) 739-2459
jkovash@lcsc.org

15 KNUDSEN

Region IX Representative
Ms. Barb Knudsen (14 - 17)
Metro Curriculum Component Group Representative
Executive Director of Teaching & Learning
Lakeville Area Public Schools
8670 210th Street West
Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone: (952) 232-2026
Fax: (952) 469-6054 barbara.knudsen@isd194.org

15 westby

Region IV Representative
Mr. Patrick Westby (14 - 18)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
West Central Area Schools
301 County Road 2
Barrett, MN 56311
Phone: (320) 528-2650
Fax: (320) 528-2279 pwestby@wca.k12.mn.us

15 J SWANSON

Region IX Representative
Mr. Josh Swanson (14 - 17)
Metro Technology Component Group Representative
Assistant Superintendent
Eden Prairie Schools
8100 School Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Phone: (952) 975-7797
Fax: (952) 975-7112
jswanson@edenpr.org

15 DIEHL

Region V Representative
Mr. Mark Diehl (14 - 16)
Greater MN Technology Component Group Representative
Director of Information & Tech. Services
Little Falls Community Schools
1001 5th Avenue SE
Little Falls, MN 56345
Phone: (320) 632-2000!
Fax: (320) 632-2012
mdiehl@lfalls.k12.mn.us

15 TRYGGESTAD

Region IX Representative
Curt Tryggestad (15 - 18)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Eden Prairie Schools
8100 School Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55344-2292
Phone: (952) 975-7011
Fax: (952) 975-7012
ctrygg@edenpr.org

15 SKJEVLAND

Region V Representative
Dr. Jamie Skjeveland (11 - 17) Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Crosby-Ironton Schools
711 Poplar Street
Crosby, MN 56441
Phone: (218) 545-8817
Fax: (218) 545-8836 jskjeveland@ci.k12.mn.us

USER

Region IX Representative
TBD
St. Paul Schools Representative
Saint Paul Public Schools
360 Colborne Street
St. Paul, MN 55105
Phone: (651) 767-8139
Fax: (651) 744-1399

15 PMILLER

Region VI Representative
Mrs. Pam Miller (11 - 17)
Greater MN Curriculum Component Group Representative
Director of Teaching and Learning
Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose Schools
214 NE 1st Avenue
Buffalo, MN 55313
Phone: (763) 682-8777
Fax: (763) 682-8748
pmiller@bhmschools.org

15 M NELSON

Retiree Representative
Dr. Mary Ann E. Nelson (12 - 18)
3832 West Calhoun Parkway
Minneapolis, MN 55410
Phone: (612) 836-0120 maryannvanhouten@msn.com

15 STASKA

Region VI Representative
Mr. Scott Staska (15-18)
Superintendent Component Group Representative
Superintendent
Rocori Public Schools
534 North 5th Avenue
Cold Spring, MN 56320
Phone: (320) 685-4901
Fax: (320) 685-4906 staskas@rocori.k12.mn.us

 15 GARY

 
USERN  

MASA Representatives

Executive Director

Dr. Gary Amoroso
1884 Como Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone: (651) 645-6869
Fax: (651) 645-7518 gamoroso@mnasa.org



Director of Professional Development
Ms. Mia Urick
1884 Como Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone: (651) 645-7231
Fax: (651) 645-7518 urickm@mnasa.org

 

 

Last Modified on July 10, 2015